Outside the Box with Alex Ansary
Outside the Box TV with Alex Ansary
Alex Ansary and Gypsy Foxx Discuss Overcoming the Damage and Abuse Caused by Evil Women at War with GOD
0:00
-57:19

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Outside the Box with Alex Ansary

Alex Ansary and Gypsy Foxx Discuss Overcoming the Damage and Abuse Caused by Evil Women at War with GOD

The women in our lives knowingly harmed us and the women on our social media do not see us as worth talking to also. I will be a foster parent one day with good women who value me. Women. Plural. 2075

Love and light to the 5 of you remaining members. Dont you cry tonight..I still love you baby… (Guns and Roses reference) we will get through this.

I will be strong. I will not what happened to me destroy me. But I’m hurting right now from what that Hindu man did. He tried to harm me and get me to fail the test. I am worried they know where I live. I wi…

This post is for paid subscribers