Outside the Box with Alex Ansary
Outside the Box TV with Alex Ansary
Alex Ansary and Hector Combo Discuss the Individual Path out of Global Mind Control Part 2 of 2
1
0:00
-1:17:41

Alex Ansary and Hector Combo Discuss the Individual Path out of Global Mind Control Part 2 of 2

I enjoyed a extended discussion with Hector Combo about a wide range of topics not normally heard in mainstream conspiracy circles. Recorded on November 7th, 2023.
1

This is my first online discussion with another human in years. I believe my last interview was in the fall of 2019. Hector Combo has great deal of insight into the current human dilemma on earth. We covered wide range of topics, in particular the dark side of conspiracy theory, the illusion of races, the co-opting of counter culture movements, and much more. This was our 2nd recording. I will be sharing the first hour later. Enjoy.

Thanks for reading Alex Ansary's Outside the Box Newsletter! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

His Spotify podcast page: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/combo93?fbclid=IwAR2lbavBTRZbzcNDC2cNdcqMIoCKyAN7LIykRqpVCsvZ4PLtSvZzQaJXI1s

my email is solarstorm333@proton.me

Paypal link: https://www.paypal.com/donate/?hosted_button_id=LFK4V4JEDR2WL

1 Comment