Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Outside the Box with Alex Ansary

Alex Ansary Discusses Dave Mustaine's Decision to PULL the CONJURING Song from Megadeth's Concerts

When I was 11 and listened to that album, I knew deep within songs on that specific album were evil to their core. I now believe Mustaine has been waking up to deeper truths yet he is damaged also.

READ THE LYRICS TO THE SONG BUT I PROMOTE CALLING IN SPIRITUAL PROTECTION.

Read the Articles about Dave Mustaine and connect the dots. Are you ready to see the truth about Lady Gaga yet if you were at one point in denial? How about Katy Perry’s ET? How about Metallica’s KILL THEM ALL? I like the beats to all this music but that is how Shaitan hurts our…

This post is for paid subscribers