Outside the Box with Alex Ansary
Outside the Box TV with Alex Ansary
Do Not Pray for UnGodly/ Hateful People that Do NOT Believe that AFGHAN LIVES MATTER!
0:00
-9:54

Do Not Pray for UnGodly/ Hateful People that Do NOT Believe that AFGHAN LIVES MATTER!

Very interesting! I say white lives matter, black lives matter, Latino lives matter, Asian lives matter but you cannot at all say Afghan Lives Matter yet some hallucinate that they are being a victim.

I feel commanded within by the 1MILLION DEAD AFGHANI SOULS THAT I HAVE CONSCIOUSLY SUMMONED TO ME…TO GIVE ME POWER AGAINST EVIL..YES.I HAVE CALLED 1 MILLION DEAD AFGHANS TO BACK ME UP.

I SAID IT AND KNOW WHOEVER IS THROWN OFF BY THAT HATES ME.

AFGHAN LIVES MATTER!

THAT IS TO BE THE NAME OF MY MAIN CHANNEL!

AND THERE WILL BE UNSUBS AND I WILL THINK DEEPLY ABOUT THE UNSUBS.

She came to me saying she was abused and her dad was a drug dealer for Bikers. I told her of my trauma. And she was gone like so many of you. She didn’t like the concern I had and bragged about having never faced racism. I have the email ok? ok so from there I sent her my autobio and she was gone and didn’t read it. She didn’t care and her content is not Islamic but anti-Islamic and against the book. I don’t know why that is but the Archons have their people under full control. She bragged about having some Annunaki connection. She was inviting me into her world and shes already with a man who abuses her.

Discussion about this podcast