Outside the Box with Alex Ansary
Outside the Box TV with Alex Ansary
Summoning the Golden Children of the Future 2025-2075 ESSENE GNOSTIC SPIRIT Music Show by Alex Ansary
0:00
-51:54

Summoning the Golden Children of the Future 2025-2075 ESSENE GNOSTIC SPIRIT Music Show by Alex Ansary

I have removed the video from last night. I will help where I can but I will not communicate to any Portlander if they are no good to me anymore. I give you my word to turn my back on Portland Oregon.

I am sorry to those of you who I insulted who told the TRUTH about Portland including..the former President of the United States. I will not vote for him but I will not ATTACK him. Get it and why? You do. However, things may change later if he turns on his people and he may again.

Alex Ansary gave a public speech to children at the park about the dangers of adult content and corruption. Coming up next!

Do NOT PRAY for Portland at all. Pray for the young to wake up and get out of there. When you see a Portlander, request to interview them to see if they believe humans with morals have value or if they find them to be 100 percent worthless. Portland humans will fuck your shit and world up and most all Oregon women. That’s what happens when the hybrid program goes too far.

Today I turn into a new man. Today we begin to pray for women who have been harmed by bad men or are now feeling harmed. I won’t put up her image but someone seems to have gone missing from the audience and she stopped exposing evil and the archons she was pretty and in the UK and I had a fantasy about her becoming spiritual and reaching Dion Fortune book but she never talked to me again after I gave her this exact email. That is magicshift333@proton.me. Today I turn over a new leaf and will only be directing romantic or love energy at those willing to love here where I am where there are more GODLY people than PORTLAND BY FAR!!!! Anyways, the woman or GIRL was called Accidental Warrior, and her whole channel is wiped out so hopefully she wasn’t TAKEN by bad men for exposing them. So, ladies, when you are told to be a lady and be safe, you are to play it smart and only talk in emails if you might be harassed. Just a FYI.

Discussion about this podcast